Nominations and Elections

The EASFAA Nominations and Elections Committee is responsible preparing a slate of candidates each year for officers of the Association and monitoring elections proceedings.

Email: [email protected]

  Anne McDermott, Chair
Salve Regina University


Committee Members:
Thomas J Dalton - Edamerica
Tayler Kreutter - Mount Holyoke College
Alex Guiral - Berkeley College
Kenyan Cattel - Pennsylvania State University