Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, & Belonging

This committee supports the efforts of association membership to provide service to diverse student populations and to promote diversity, equity, inclusion, and belonging. The committee works to support increased membership, participation and leadership opportunities in the association for diverse populations.

Email: [email protected]

Tanya Patterson-Stanley 

Tanya Patterson-Stanley, Chair
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
NYIT College of Osteopathic Medicine

Committee Members:

Lucy Candal-Fernandez - Montclair State University
Ebony Cole - Central Connecticut State University
Tami Gilbeaux - Inceptia
Lyndsay Johnson - Stony Brook University
Kendrick Myles - Rutgers University - New Brunswick
Yurisa Santos - JohnHopkins University
Marie Johnson - University of Vermont