Conference Committee

The EASFAA Conference Committee plans, organizes and executes all facets of the EASFAA annual conference.

Email:  [email protected]

  Adrienne King, Co-Chair
Bank Street College of Education
  Shawn Morrissey, Co-Chair
Committee Members:
Jennifer Burke, Community College of Rhode Island
Katrina Delgrosso, College Ave Student Loans
Justin Welliver, Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Rich Neilsen, The NHHEAF Network